Skip to content

Teaching Staff

Jordan Middle School:

vboudreaux@pausd.org

Band
Image of Vivian Boudreaux

dbrigham@pausd.org

Band
Image of David Brigham

mcovitt@pausd.org

Choir
Image of Monica Covitt

rmcguire@pausd.org

Orchestra
Image of Rachel McGuire

JLS Middle School:

afitzhugh@pausd.org

Choir
Image of Angelina Fitzhugh

gmiller@pausd.org

Band
Image of Greg Miller

rmcguire@pausd.org

Orchestra
Image of Rachel McGuire

mbillin@pausd.org

Band

Margaret Billin


Terman Middle School

mdungan@pausd.org)

Band
Image of Mark Dungan

tou@pausd.org

Choir
Image of Tiffany Ou