Skip to content

Teaching Staff

First, Second and Third Grade Music

lagigian@pausd.org

Addison, Barron Park, Briones, El Carmelo, and Palo Verde

Image of Laura Michele Agigian

lcornejo@pausd.org

Duveneck, Hoover, Ohlone, WHays

Image of Lisa Cornejo

ehollander@pausd.org

Barron Park kinders, Escondido, Fairmeadow, Nixon
Esther Hollander

lskelton@pausd.org

Barron Park, Briones, Ohlone SAI classes
Lynette Skelton


Fourth and Fifth Grade

The following teachers travel to all 12 elementary schools:

bfloersheim@pausd.org

4th grade General Music

krubenis@pausd.org

4th grade General Music
Image of Kris Hebert

 
 

brogg@pausd.org

4th grade General Music

tmerchant@pausd.org

Beginning Strings and Orchestra

tmumford@pausd.org

4th grade general music

Tracey Mumford

jgillespie@pausd.org

Beginning Strings and Orchestra
Image of Janet Lynch-Gillespie

llawrence@pausd.org

Beginning Band
Image of Lisa Lawrence

smacy@pausd.org

Beginning Band

khunter@pausd.org

Beginning Band

Keith Hunter

mbillin@pausd.org

Beginning Band at El Carmelo and Hoover

Margaret Billin